Regency Square Area Societyregency_square_logo

The Committee

The society is run by a committee of members, elected each year at the Annual General Meeting. We meet once a month.

The current members are:

Chairman:Diana Dunn (Clarence Gardens)
Secretary:Suzanne Hinton (Kings Road)
Treasurer:Nicola Floyd (Queensbury Mews)

Paula Brookes (Stone Street)

Mary Hunter (Regency Square)

Co-opted:  Julie Wright (Stone Street)

Please contact us if you want to discuss anything or if you are interested in joining the committee.